Bishop Seamus Cunningham's September engagements

 

 

Saturday 1st September

 

4.00 pm      Mass at St Aidan's, Seahouses for Visitation

 

 

 

Sunday 2nd September

 

9.30 am      Mass at St Paul's, Alnwick for Visitation

 

11.30 am     Mass at St Aidan's, Seahouses for Visitation

 

 

 

Tuesday 4th September

 

7.00 pm      Mass at St Patrick's, Dipton for 50th Anniversary of Church opening

 

 

 

Wednesday 5th September

 

4.00 pm      Mass at Bishop’s House for new YMT Team

 

 

 

Friday 7th – Sunday 9th September

 

Attending Adoremus Eucharistic Pilgrimage and Congress in Liverpool

 

 

 

Wednesday 12th September

 

9.30 am      Opening of Prayer Garden at St Godric's School, Framwellgate Moor

 

7.00 pm      Religious Leaders Meeting in Newcastle

 

 

 

Thursday 13th September

 

10.00 am     Diocesan Board of Directors' Meeting at St Vincent's Diocesan Offices

 

 

 

Friday 14th September

 

9.30 am      Episcopal Council Meeting at Bishop’s House

 

 

 

Saturday 15th September

 

Attending Partnership Development Conference at Sacred Heart School, Fenham

 

 

 

Sunday 16th September

 

12.00 pm    Mass at Sacred Heart & St John Bosco, Sunderland for 60th Anniversary

 

 

 

Tuesday 18th September

 

Ushaw Trustees Meeting at Hinsley Hall

 

7.00 pm      Diaconate Candidature Mass at Our Lady of the Rosary, Peterlee

 

 

 

Wednesday 19th September

 

12.00 pm    Mass for Apostleship of the Sea at St Bede's, South Shields

 

 

 

Sunday 23rd – Sunday 30th September

 

Bishops’ Conference Ad Limina Visit to Rome

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Northern Cross