Bishop Seamus Cunningham's November engagements

Wednesday 7th November
11.00 am Council of Priests Meeting at Emmaus Youth Village
7.00 pm  Confirmations at English Martyrs and Ss Peter & Paul, Stockton
 
Thursday 8th November
Attending Head Teachers Conference at Hilton Hotel, Gateshead
 
Friday 9th November
Attending Head Teachers Conference at Hilton Hotel, Gateshead including

12.05 pm  Mass at St Mary’s Cathedral, Newcastle
 
Saturday 10th November
Attending Day of Discernment at St Joseph’s, Gateshead
5.45 pm  Mass at Sacred Heart, Byermoor for Visitation
 
Sunday 11th November
9.00 am  Mass at St Patrick's, Dipton for Visitation
11.00 am  Mass at St Joseph's, Stanley for Visitation
3.00 pm  Service at Hexham Abbey for 100th Anniversary of Armistice
 
Monday 12th – Thursday 15th November
Attending Bishops’ Conference at Hinsley Hall, Leeds
 
Friday 16th November
9.30 am  Episcopal Council Meeting at Bishop’s House
 
Saturday 17h November
Council of Laity Meeting at St Vincent’s Diocesan Offices
 
Sunday 18th November
9.30 am  Mass at St Mary's, Blackhill for Visitation
5.30 pm  Mass at Our Lady of the Rosary, Shotley Bridge for Visitation

Tuesday 20th November
7.00 pm  Confirmations at St Mary’s, Hexham
 
Thursday 22nd November
7.00 pm  Confirmations for the Parish of St John XXIII at St John Boste, Washington
 
Saturday 24th November
4.15 pm  Mass at St Teresa's, Annfield Plain for Visitation
 
Sunday 25th November
9.30 am  Mass at All Saints, Lanchester for Visitation
3.00 pm  Confirmations for St Mary the Virgin Partnership at St Cuthbert’s, New Seaham
 
Friday 30th November
9.30 am  Episcopal Council Meeting at Bishop’s House
 
Print Print | Sitemap
© Northern Cross